skip to Main Content

Our Team

Johairi Johan

Managing Director
johairi.johan@burjasia.com

Teh Eng Lee

Chief Operating Officer
englee.teh@burjasia.com

Amelia Firdaus Quah

Senior Executive
amelia.quah@burjasia.com

Nurhayati Zainuddin

Administrative Executive
hayati.zainuddin@burjasia.com

Su Wen Dee

Project Manager
wendee.su@burjasia.com

Fila Akriz Zulkifly

Software Engineer
fila_zulkifly@burjasia.com

Tommy Wong

Software Engineer
tommy@burjasia.com

Nur Azwin Nazwa Mohd Idris

GIS Analyst
azwin.idris@burjasia.com

Muhamad Farhan Othman

Help Desk Specialist
farhan.othman@burjasia.com

Muhd Arif Asyraf Mohd Pasal

Help Desk Specialist
arif.asyraf@burjasia.com

Nur Aliah Syahirah Ridzuan

Social Media Assistant
aliah.ridzuan@burjasia.com

Azhan Ahmad

Graphic Designer
azhan.ahmad@burjasia.com